I’m making a change…

April 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’ve decided to change majors. I don’t know how I got talked into electronics- my original major was Religion. Then I chose electronics, and changed to a Religion minor. Then I dropped the minor. But, you know, despite the fact that I’m good at maths and sciences, I just don’t like them. I really can’t stand sitting down and doing math or solving a science problem anymore. It’s not what I love. I love Christianity, and so it’s time for me to get serious. I have been avoiding going into ministry for a long time, but it;s where my heart lies. So, my university has a generic Religion degree- I’m switching to that, with a Greek minor. Then I can go on to get a doctorate in Theology. So, wish me luck! I might have difficulty paying for it, since I might lose financial aid due to changing too many majors and taking too many classes, but oh well, God will provide, if it’s really what I should be doing.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m making a change… at Tiber Swimming.

meta

